Headquarters

Address:

SOUFFLET AGRO a.s. 

Průmyslová 2170/12,

796 01 Prostějov

 

IČO: 47115459, DIČ: CZ 47115459
Krajský soud v Brně, oddíl B, vložka 4824
č. ú. 1201111/0100

 

Telephone: (+420) 582 328 320

Fax: (+420) 582 328 328

Email: soufflet-agro@soufflet.com

ID data box: ua8gdph

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact us

Country Manager: Ľuboš Šulan lsulan@soufflet.com  
Product Manager - Seeds: Jiří Cejtchaml jcejtchaml@soufflet.com 602 532 157
Product Manager - CPP: Vlastimil Hruboš vhrubos@soufflet.com 602 520 748
Seed Production Manager: Oldřich Novotný onovotny@soufflet.com 606 728 596
Product Manager - Commodities: Adam Kovařík akovarik@soufflet.com 724 108 987
Key Account Manager: František Hlačík fhlacik@soufflet.com 602 729 598
International Sales Manager: Jan Šťastný jstastny@soufflet.com 606 072 338
Business Network Manager: Miroslav Mucha mmucha@soufflet.com 724 336 187
Product Manager - SOUFFLET SEEDS: Petr Fuksík pfuksik@soufflet.com 702 081 072
Product Manager - SKY AGRICULTURE MACHINERY: Pavel Zvědělík pzvedelik@soufflet.com 721 975 005
MAPA CZ.png
region name mobile e-mail
AK Alena Kováčová 724 513 891 akovacova@soufflet.com
AP Antonín Pecha 724 105 325 apecha@soufflet.com
EJ Eva Jägerová 607 037 061 ejagerova@soufflet.com
LT Ladislav Tvrdý 602 532 159 ltvrdy@soufflet.com
MH Marek Holý 602 507 820 mholy@soufflet.com
MK Michal Kazda 603 832 816 mkazda@soufflet.com
PK Pavlína Kubíčková 724 162 180 pkubickova@soufflet.com
JB Jaroslav Bartoš 602 436 152 jbartos@soufflet.com
MM Miroslav Mucha 724 336 187 mmucha@soufflet.com
JN Josef Noska 602 715 748 jnoska@soufflet.com
PA Pavel Auer 607 037 060 pauer@soufflet.com
Petr Šána 602 793 460 psana@soufflet.com
PZ Petr Zouhar 602 729 592 pzouhar@soufflet.com
RV Radek Valenta 602 525 881 rvalenta@soufflet.com
TP Tomáš Plachý 724 336 189 tplachy@soufflet.com

 

SEEDS CLEANING STATIONS AND WAREHOUSE

Č1 Seeds Cleaning Station Litovice,
235 01 Hostivice, P.O.Box 26
50°04'27.5"N
14°13'24.9"E
jnapravnik@soufflet.com 602 322 506
Č2, S2 Seeds Cleaning Station and silo Kojetín,
752 01 Kojetín, Křenovská 1375
49°20'20.7"N
17°17'40.5"E
fkulisek@soufflet.com 724 080 092
S1 Silo Řeporyje,
155 00 Praha 5, U Výkupního stř. 218
50°02'00.7"N
14°18'24.3"E
lsmejkalova@soufflet.com 602 294 845
S3 Silo Skalice nad Svitavou,
679 01 Skalice n. S. 157
49°28'54.5"N
16°35'54.9"E
jfiala@soufflet.com 702 075 803
A Warehouse Staré Město,
686 02 Staré Město, Zlechovská 1699
49°04'10.5"N
17°24'42.8"E
vhrubos@soufflet.com 602 520 748

SEEDS PRODUCTION SPECIALISTS

Bohemia Jaromír Škoda jskoda@soufflet.com 602 322 507
Bohemia Lenka Ježková ljezkova@soufflet.com 602 264 738
Moravia Milada Dorušáková mdorusakova@soufflet.com 606 731 058
Grass seeds Josef Sysel jsysel@soufflet.com 606 646 546

TECHNICAL REPRESENTATIVE

Bohemia Jiří Šilha jsilha@soufflet.com 724 336 184
Bohemia Michal Konrady mkonrady@soufflet.com 602 359 904
Bohemia Jana Klimešová jklimesova@soufflet.com 601 101 934
Moravia Jan Bílovský jtbilovsky@soufflet.com 727 935 161
Moravia Dušan Musil dmusil@soufflet.com 702 239 364
Moravia Jindřich Rosa jrosa@soufflet.com 702 188 268

News

9 jul

Successful Field days SOUFFLET AGRO 2019

Also this year, SOUFFLET AGRO organized field days in the Bohemia and Moravia region. The second Field day in Rostěnice near Vyškov took place on J...

More
12 jun

XV. Velký polní den SOUFFLET AGRO ve Všestarech už za týden!

Polní den v Rostěnicích je úspěšně za námi, ale už za týden, 19. 6. od 9.00, Vás zveme na XV. Velký polní den SOUFFLET AGRO ve Všestarech u Hradce ...

More
29 may

Polní den SOUFFLET AGRO v Rostěnicích se blíží!

Těšíme se na Vaši účast už příští středu, 5. 6. 2019 od 9.00, na II. Polním dni SOUFFLET AGRO v Rostěnicích! Polní den se bude konat i v případě ne...

More
All news