Headquarters

Address:

SOUFFLET AGRO a.s. 

Průmyslová 2170/12,

796 01 Prostějov

 

IČO: 47115459, DIČ: CZ 47115459
Krajský soud v Brně, oddíl B, vložka 4824
č. ú. 1201111/0100

 

Telephone: (+420) 582 328 320

Fax: (+420) 582 328 328

Email: soufflet-agro@soufflet.com

ID data box: ua8gdph

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact us

Country Manager: Ľuboš Šulan lsulan@soufflet.com  
Product Manager - Seeds: Jiří Cejtchaml jcejtchaml@soufflet.com 602 532 157
Product Manager - CPP: Vlastimil Hruboš vhrubos@soufflet.com 602 520 748
Seed Production Manager: Oldřich Novotný onovotny@soufflet.com 606 728 596
Product Manager - Commodities: Adam Kovařík akovarik@soufflet.com 724 108 987
Key Account Manager: František Hlačík fhlacik@soufflet.com 602 729 598
International Sales Manager: Jan Šťastný jstastny@soufflet.com 606 072 338
Business Network Manager: Miroslav Mucha mmucha@soufflet.com 724 336 187
Product Manager - SOUFFLET SEEDS: Petr Fuksík pfuksik@soufflet.com 702 081 072
Product Manager - SKY AGRICULTURE MACHINERY: Pavel Zvědělík pzvedelik@soufflet.com 721 975 005
MAPA CZ.png
region name mobile e-mail
AK Alena Kováčová 724 513 891 akovacova@soufflet.com
AP Antonín Pecha 724 105 325 apecha@soufflet.com
EJ Eva Jägerová 607 037 061 ejagerova@soufflet.com
LT Ladislav Tvrdý 602 532 159 ltvrdy@soufflet.com
MH Marek Holý 602 507 820 mholy@soufflet.com
MK Michal Kazda 603 832 816 mkazda@soufflet.com
PK Pavlína Kubíčková 724 162 180 pkubickova@soufflet.com
JB Jaroslav Bartoš 602 436 152 jbartos@soufflet.com
MM Miroslav Mucha 724 336 187 mmucha@soufflet.com
JN Josef Noska 602 715 748 jnoska@soufflet.com
PA Pavel Auer 607 037 060 pauer@soufflet.com
Petr Šána 602 793 460 psana@soufflet.com
PZ Petr Zouhar 602 729 592 pzouhar@soufflet.com
RV Radek Valenta 602 525 881 rvalenta@soufflet.com
TP Tomáš Plachý 724 336 189 tplachy@soufflet.com

 

SEEDS CLEANING STATIONS AND WAREHOUSE

Č1 Seeds Cleaning Station Litovice,
235 01 Hostivice, P.O.Box 26
50°04'27.5"N
14°13'24.9"E
jnapravnik@soufflet.com 602 322 506
Č2, S2 Seeds Cleaning Station and silo Kojetín,
752 01 Kojetín, Křenovská 1375
49°20'20.7"N
17°17'40.5"E
fkulisek@soufflet.com 724 080 092
S1 Silo Řeporyje,
155 00 Praha 5, U Výkupního stř. 218
50°02'00.7"N
14°18'24.3"E
lsmejkalova@soufflet.com 602 294 845
S3 Silo Skalice nad Svitavou,
679 01 Skalice n. S. 157
49°28'54.5"N
16°35'54.9"E
jfiala@soufflet.com 702 075 803
A Warehouse Staré Město,
686 02 Staré Město, Zlechovská 1699
49°04'10.5"N
17°24'42.8"E
vhrubos@soufflet.com 602 520 748

SEEDS PRODUCTION SPECIALISTS

Bohemia Jaromír Škoda jskoda@soufflet.com 602 322 507
Bohemia Lenka Ježková ljezkova@soufflet.com 602 264 738
Moravia Milada Dorušáková mdorusakova@soufflet.com 606 731 058
Grass seeds Josef Sysel jsysel@soufflet.com 606 646 546

TECHNICAL REPRESENTATIVE

Čechy Jiří Šilha jsilha@soufflet.com 724 336 184
Čechy Michal Konrady mkonrady@soufflet.com 602 359 904
Morava Martina Poláková mpolakova@soufflet.com 724 762 609
Morava Žaneta Hrnčířová zhrncirova@soufflet.com 702 188 268
Morava Jan Bílovský jtbilovsky@soufflet.com 727 935 161

News

10 may

OHLÉDNUTÍ ZA SKY ROAD SHOW 2019

Tento týden se konala první SKY ROAD SHOW 2019 v České republice. Akce, na kterých jste mohli naživo vidět secí stroje Maxi Drill a Easy Drill, pro...

More
26 apr

The latest seed catalog AUTUMN 2019

Choose the right variety is the basis for a successful harvest. We have prepared for you our varietal offer for AUTUMN 2019. The whole Seed catalog...

More
5 apr

SKY AGRICULTURE - n°1 ON THE FRENCH MARKET

Sky Agriculture has become the number one on the French market for 2018! Sky Agriculture now holds nearly 30% of the French market with sowing mach...

More
All news